Contest Number Three – Contestant Number two

This is the lovely Kirsty from the blog Fashion Champagne

She is the second person to wear this dress from CovertCandy

I love that she and Sophie have both made it their own by giving it their own unique twist

I love Kirsty’s tights too, they are super pretty!

Let me know what you think by leaving a comment on this post!

2 responses to “Contest Number Three – Contestant Number two

  1. I am so loving those heart tights!!! Sweet girls with awesome outfits!

    Btw, would love to invite you to join my giveaway!

    xo
    Sophie

  2. Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just
    book mark this page.

Leave a Reply

